Contact: David Elliott

David can be contacted on 07973 661 409

The Edinburgh Youth Orchestra is a company limited by guarantee and is registered as a charity, no SC016016.

EYO Board of Directors

Chairman: David Elliott, Director of Music, George Watson’s College

Vice Chairman and Librarian: Vaughan Townhill, formerly Director of Music, Cargilfield School

Treasurer: Fiona Duncanson, Finance Business Partner, Edinburgh Napier University

Artistic Director: Garry Walker, Artistic Director of Conducting, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Further Trustees:
Ken Taylor: Headteacher, St Mary’s Music School
Malcolm Garden: Classics Teacher, Stewart’s Melville College
Catherine Frew: Music Teacher, City of Edinburgh Music School
Finlay Hetherington: Trumpeter and Music Educator